Color’s Khatron Ke Khiladi is back to stunt action with its 11th Season. This is Colors’ most popular stunt reality show which has arrived with its new season. The theme of this year’s KKR is Darr vs Dare. Bollywood director Rohit Shetty has hosted KKR. KKR Season 11’s shooting of all its episodes was shot in Cape Town in June. Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11 has 13 contestants, as the show premiers on July 17.

List of 13 Indian celebrities in Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11

Rahul Vaidya, Divyanka Tripathi, Shweta Tiwari, Arjun Bijlani, Abhinav Shukla, Vishal Aditya Singh, Nikki Tamboli, Varun Sood, Anushka Sen, Sana Makbul, Aastha Gill, Saurabh Raaj Jain, and Maheck Chahal.

KKR Timing Details

  • Show Name: Khatron Ke Khiladi
  • Channel: Colors
  • Timing: 30 PM IST onwards
  • Days: Saturday-Sunday
  • Show Name: Stunt Reality Show
  • Produced by: Endemol India
  • Filmed in: Cape Town, South Africa

According to the promos of Khatron Ke Khiladi 11, this season is going to be the most entertaining season ever. From a few of the biggest names in the industry joining the show to the hard-core tasks and adventures bigger than ever, KKK11 would keep the audience glued to the TV screens. To add to it, Rohit Shetty called this season one of the best. The contestants had superb fun moments with each other. As per the news, there might be some contestants from the past seasons making entries in this season.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11 Contestants

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11 Contestants (Celebrity Tadka)

Reports also say that the makers of Khatron Ke Khiladi might have conducted a mass elimination round removing five contestants from the show. Mahek Chahal, Nikki Tamboli, Astha Gill, Sourabh Raaj Jain, and Anushka Sen’s journey will end soon.

The source from Spotboye claims, “However, looking at the ongoing pandemic and increase in COVID cases around the world the makers have been requested to wrap the shoot at the earliest. Due to which only 12 episodes will be shot, and the team will fly back to India within a month.”

According to the reports, Yeh Hai Mohabbatein star Divyanka Tripathi is one of the finalists. Apart from her, Roadies fame Varun Sood has also reached the finals. Arjun Bijlani, Shweta Tiwari, and Vishal Aditya Singh are the other three finalists.

Khatron Ke Khiladi will be telecast on Colors at 9.30 pm IST. You can get the latest updates of KKR Season 11 on Voot! Catch up for Season 11’s exciting stunts on Colors!, pub-3862145386704795, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

Sanghamitra Roychoudhary

Sanghamitra Roychoudhary

Author at
A proficient Web Content Developer (Technical and Non-Technical Writer), Blogger, and Freelance Content Writer. A happy author of! She is a creative person, always eager to learn new aspects, and seeking new ways for improving skills in her field. She loves traveling & photography; also, a sports enthusiast!
Follow me as @SanghamitraRch on Twitter.
Sanghamitra Roychoudhary