Rohit Shetty reveals his 13 Adventure Daredevils of Season 6 Khatron ke Khiladi – Darr Ka Blockbuster Returns

The reality show Khatron ke Khiladi – Darr Ka Blockbuster Returns is finally launched that sees the show’s host, director Rohit Shetty, who reveals his 13 adventure junkies who are part of this season 6.

The fresh contestants of Season 6 include Nandish Sandhu, Hussain Kuwajerwala, Meiyang Chang, Sana Khan, Asha Negi, Ridhii Dogra, Harshad Arora, Rashmi Desai, Sagarika Ghatge, Siddarth Bharadwaj, Ashish Chaudhary, Iqbal Khan and Rakesh Kumar.  

Rohit Shetty talked about the new season and expressed about the thrilling things they’ve done. The contestants too shared about their experiences and anecdotes from their adrenaline-rushed adventure in the beautiful Cape Town, South Africa, where the entire series was shot.

The exhilarating show is all set to premiere on February 7, thus airing every Saturday and Sunday at 9 pm on Colors channel. Thus, hold your breath to have an amazing excitement along with the contestants every weekend!

Contestants of Khatron Ke Khiladi – Darr Ka Blockbuster Returns, Season 6, along with host Rohit Shetty


InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

Sanghamitra Roychoudhary

Sanghamitra Roychoudhary

Author at
A proficient Web Content Developer (Technical and Non-Technical Writer), Blogger, and Freelance Content Writer. A happy author of! She is a creative person, always eager to learn new aspects, and seeking new ways for improving skills in her field. She loves traveling & photography; also, a sports enthusiast!
Follow me as @SanghamitraRch on Twitter.
Sanghamitra Roychoudhary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.